Live Sports

Catch all your favourite sports live on our screens.

Watch local and international games from all your favourite AFL matches to the NRL, NBL, Rugby Union, League, UFC and more. Grab a spot and settle in, we’ve got your sporting needs covered so you can enjoy all the action!

Worried about heading to the bar and missing something? Order from your phone and have your food and drinks delivered straight to your table so you don’t miss a thing. Check out our live sport guide below.

Saturday 06 March
14:10
GWS Giants (W) vs Brisbane Lions (W)
AFLW
Thursday 11 March
19:05
Storm vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Friday 12 March
17:00
Knights vs Bulldogs
NRL
19:05
Broncos vs Eels
NRL
Saturday 13 March
14:00
Warriors vs Titans
NRL
16:30
Roosters vs Sea Eagles
NRL
18:35
Panthers vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 14 March
15:05
Raiders vs Wests Tigers
NRL
17:15
Dragons vs Sharks
NRL
Thursday 18 March
19:05
Eels vs Storm
NRL
Friday 19 March
17:00
Warriors vs Knights
NRL
19:05
Titans vs Broncos
NRL
Saturday 20 March
14:00
Bulldogs vs Panthers
NRL
16:30
Sea Eagles vs Rabbitohs
NRL
18:35
Cowboys vs Dragons
NRL
Sunday 21 March
15:05
Wests Tigers vs Roosters
NRL
17:15
Sharks vs Raiders
NRL
Thursday 25 March
19:05
Panthers vs Storm
NRL
Friday 26 March
17:00
Dragons vs Sea Eagles
NRL
19:05
Rabbitohs vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 27 March
14:00
Raiders vs Warriors
NRL
16:30
Broncos vs Bulldogs
NRL
18:35
Eels vs Sharks
NRL
Sunday 28 March
15:05
Knights vs Wests Tigers
NRL
17:15
Cowboys vs Titans
NRL
Thursday 01 April
19:05
Sea Eagles vs Panthers
NRL
Friday 02 April
15:05
Bulldogs vs Rabbitohs
NRL
19:05
Storm vs Broncos
NRL
Saturday 03 April
16:30
Sharks vs Cowboys
NRL
18:35
Titans vs Raiders
NRL
Close